Member Discounts on Journals

 

Journal and Publisher

Rates (in U.S. Dollars unless noted)

Current Eye Research
Email: r-linsenmeier@northwestern.edu or Geerling@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Contact: Robert Linsenmeier or Gerd Geerling
ARVO Customer ID required

2016 ARVO Member Rate (Online Only) : $285.00 
(Personal subscriptions only/institutional addresses not accepted)

Neuro-Ophthalmology
Email: gordon@plant.globalnet.co.uk or drwalterjay@hotmail.com
Contact: Gordon Plant or Walter Jay
ARVO Customer ID required

2016 ARVO Member  Rate (Online Only) : $245.00 
(Personal subscriptions only/institutional addresses not accepted) 

Ocular Immunology and Inflammation
Email: manfred.zierhut@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Contact: Manfred Zierhut
ARVO Customer ID required

2016 ARVO member  Rate (Online Only):   $183.00 
(Personal subscriptions only/institutional addresses not accepted)

Ophthalmic Epidemiology
Email: jienjin.wang@sydney.edu.au   
Contact: Jie Jin Wang
ARVO Customer ID required

2016 ARVO Member  Rate (Online Only) : $210.00 
(Personal subscriptions only/institutional addresses not accepted)

Strabismus
Email: simonsz@compuserve.com 
Contact: Herb Simonsz
ARVO Customer ID required

2016 ARVO Member  Rate (Online Only) : $170.00
(Personal subscriptions only/institutional addresses not accepted) 

Cutaneous and Ocular Toxicology
Email: awallacehayes@comcast.net 
Contact: Wallace Hayes

Informa Healthcare
52 Vanderbilt Ave, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1.646.957.8902
Email: angelina.wagner@informausa.com
Contact: Angelina Wagner
Web: http://www.informahealthcare.com/
ARVO Customer ID required

2016 ARVO Member  Rate (Online Only) : $160.00 
(Personal subscriptions only/institutional addresses not accepted) 

The MIT Press

One Rogers Street
Cambridge, MA 02142-1209
Tel: +617.253.2887
E-mail: eemoore@mit.edu
Contact: Elizabeth Moore
Web: https://mitpress.mit.edu/disciplines/neuroscience/vision
Promo Code: MARVO30

2016 ARVO U.S. Member Rate: 30% discount on all vision books, both print and e-editions

Ophthalmic Surgery, Lasers, & Imaging Retina (OLSI Retina)

SLACK Incorporated
6900 Grove Rd
Thorofare, NJ 08086
Tel: +1.856.848.1000 ext 303
E-mail: Customerservice@wyanokegroup.com
Contact: Customer Service
Web: http://www.slackinc.com
Promo Code: ARVO 

2016 ARVO U.S. Member Rate: $140.00

European Journal of Ophthalmology

University Hospital San Raffaele
Via Olgettina 60
20132 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39.02.80583231
Fax: +39.02.86910633
Email: ejo@brancato.net
Contact: Laura Frigerio Brancato
Promo Code: EJARVO

2016 ARVO Member Rates:

          Print Subscription: EURO 100.00

          Online Subscription: EURO 40.00

Graefe's Archive

Springer
Customer Service Journals
Haberstr 7
69121 Heidelberg
Germany
Tel: +49.6221.345.4303
Fax: +49.6221.345.4229
Email: Sverre.Klemp@springer.com
Contact: Sverre Klemp
Web: www.springer.com
ARVO Customer ID required
2016 ARVO Member Rate: EURO 60.00
(plus shipping and VAT)

ARVO’s disclaimer

Advertisement
Phoenix research labs